Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Rebel Freight Services LLC — USDOT 114778 Carrier Profile

MC 313264 · AAuthority: Active

BINGHAM FARMS, MI 48025 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

47
Power units
larger than 99% of active US carriers
41
Drivers
52.2
Years active
4,585,240
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate85th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate88th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate68th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

49
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 2.0% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

4
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 8.2% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-04-09WOODVILLE (TOWNSHIP OF), OH00Yes11
2026-03-15Not Reported, NE00Yes66
2026-03-15Not Reported, NE00Yes64
2025-10-21Wyanet Twp, IL00Yes11
2024-03-07CLEVELAND, OH03No11
2022-12-23GEORGETOWN (SCOTT CO), KY01Yes76
2022-12-08NE00Yes36
2022-03-02IA00Yes11
2022-02-28ARLINGTON, KY01Yes11
2022-01-08Saratoga Twp, IL01Yes26
2021-12-18WARREN, MI00Yes—6
2021-04-29New Lenox Twp, IL00Yes11
2021-03-26KANSAS CITY, MO01Yes51
2019-11-20COLFAX, IN01Yes81
2019-11-12Frenchtown Twp, MI00Yes16
2019-10-22Geneseo Twp, IL00Yes72
2018-11-01Ann Arbor, MI00Yes22
2018-09-27Southfield, MI00Yes11
2018-09-07NE00Yes21
2018-08-17IA00Yes11
2018-06-04OMAHA, NE00Yes11
2018-04-09Thornton Twp, IL01Yes42
2017-05-19Portage, MI00Yes22
2017-02-16NY01Yes11
2016-04-27ELYRIA, OH00Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 45 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
313264
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Hartford Fire Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$75,000
Effective date
January 1, 2019
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General FreightMetal: Sheets, Coils, RollsMachinery, Large ObjectsOther Cargo

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Triple R Trucking INC4511.1%2.2
Road Prince LLC4614.3%0.0
Motor City Expeditors INC4611.2%8.7
Horizon Express LLC4715.9%6.4
Xfinity Freight Systems INC482.9%6.3
Buchholz Transport INC4910.5%6.1
V-max Transportation INC494.3%6.1
Gobustan Extrade LLC518.3%3.9

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.