Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Tsh — USDOT 159317 Carrier Profile

MC 143621 · AAuthority: Active

NASHVILLE, TN 37207 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

526
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
532
Drivers
52.2
Years active
54,538,263
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate84th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate83th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate99th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate76th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

1,204
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 0.7% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

161
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 12.9% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-06-16WINTON, NC01Yes11
2026-06-08Not Reported, GA00Yes82
2026-04-22HOUSTON, TX00Yes11
2026-04-09COLUMBUS, MS00Yes11
2026-02-28Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-02-01BRANDON, MN02Yes66
2026-01-02RURAL TALLADEGA, AL00Yes22
2025-12-16ATLANTA, GA00Yes11
2025-10-30ATHENS, TX03Yes11
2025-10-21ORANGEBURG, SC01Yes11
2025-10-17ATLANTA, GA01Yes11
2025-08-09GREENSBORO, NC00Yes11
2025-07-01Not Reported, VA00Yes92
2025-04-28DAWSON, GA01Yes11
2025-04-02CLARKEDALE, AR00Yes61
2025-03-24NOT IN CITY LIMIT, TN00Yes91
2025-03-18BEDFORD TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes11
2025-03-07BOXBOROUGH, MA00Yes11
2025-02-22NASHVILLE, TN00Yes91
2025-01-22SOUTH FULTON, GA02Yes44
2025-01-22UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes12
2025-01-14GARLAND, TX00Yes11
2024-12-30VA01Yes11
2024-12-20DUNN, NC00Yes11
2024-12-11UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 737 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
143621
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Ace American Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$3,000,000
Effective date
May 1, 2026
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

Metal: Sheets, Coils, RollsBuilding MaterialsConstruction Equipment

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Kl Express LLC2024.0%15.0
Smc Recycling INC3014.3%3.3
Ike Transportation INC5116.9%3.9
Jms Russel Metals CORP10426.1%3.8

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.