Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Cadence Premier Cargo INC — USDOT 1861195 Carrier Profile

MC 673246 · AAuthority: Active

JOLIET, IL 60436 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

946
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
981
Drivers
17.5
Years active
98,844,300
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate84th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate72th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

2,084
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 2.1% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

243
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 9.7% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-22RURAL(LAWRENCE COUNTY), AR01Yes22
2026-07-29OWINGSVILLE, KY01Yes81
2026-07-14SCIOTO (TOWNSHIP OF), OH00Yes11
2026-07-12NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00Yes11
2026-07-11FRANKFORT, IN00Yes11
2026-07-08PRINCETON, WV02Yes11
2026-07-06SUPERIOR, WY00Yes11
2026-07-05FARMINGTON, NM00Yes11
2026-06-27WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes22
2026-05-28JACKSONVILLE, FL01Yes22
2026-05-11EDINBURGH(SHELBY), IN00Yes11
2026-05-09BROOKSTON, IN00Yes11
2026-05-05DUBLIN, GA00Yes11
2026-04-30LINDEN, NJ00Yes11
2026-04-28LENOX TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes11
2026-04-16UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes11
2026-04-15Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-03-30CHENANGO FORKS, NY01Yes99
2026-03-27NOT IN CITY LIMIT, TN00Yes91
2026-03-17SUMMERSVILLE, WV00Yes74
2026-03-12Not Reported, VA00Yes45
2026-03-11WALTERBORO, SC00Yes11
2026-03-11WEST PROVIDENCE TOWNSHIP, PA00Yes22
2026-03-10RURAL, SD00Yes45
2026-03-06MONMOUTH, IL00Yes12

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
673246
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
AMTRUST INSURANCE COMPANY
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
October 10, 2025
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General FreightFresh ProduceDry BulkRefrigerated Food

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Adm Trucking INC7266.4%2.1
Dohrn Transfer Company LLC75810.5%6.1
Arka Express INC7919.0%1.3
Forward Intermodal90020.8%4.7
Quantix Scs LLC95011.5%4.3
Crystal Clean LLC9785.7%3.0
Medlog Drayage99524.9%5.6
Growmark INC1,0888.9%1.2

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.