Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Stl Truckers LLC — USDOT 2523551 Carrier Profile

MC 876335 · AAuthority: Active

ST CHARLES, MO 63301 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

544
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
256
Drivers
12.1
Years active
43,926,930
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate83th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate85th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate76th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

792
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 1.8% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

99
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 10.7% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-06-23CANTON, ME00Yes11
2026-06-13COLUMBUS, OH00Yes11
2026-05-03NOT LISTED, TX00Yes11
2026-05-01RICE (TOWNSHIP OF), OH00Yes22
2026-04-13NOT IN CITY LIMIT, TN00Yes11
2026-02-20Not Reported, UT00Yes44
2026-01-20JUDSON, MN00Yes44
2026-01-01Unknown, AZ01Yes82
2025-12-21PAULSBORO, NJ00Yes11
2025-12-19EL PASO, TX00Yes11
2025-12-13PLEASANT (TOWNSHIP OF), OH00Yes44
2025-12-07INMAN, SC00Yes11
2025-12-07BEAVER CREEK, MN03Yes36
2025-12-01GREENFIELD, IN00Yes81
2025-11-30NASHVILLE, TN24No92
2025-09-08Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2025-09-02UNINCORPORATED, CA02Yes22
2025-08-28Not Reported, WV01Yes11
2025-07-23Not Reported, NE00Yes11
2025-06-03RICHLAND (TOWNSHIP OF), OH00Yes11
2025-05-21MARSHALL TOWNSHIP, PA02Yes22
2025-05-03ATLANTA, GA00Yes81
2025-04-30EMERY, UT00Yes11
2025-04-26SNOW SHOE TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes11
2025-04-24HOOKSETT, NH00Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 219 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
876335
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Protective Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$750,000
Effective date
June 16, 2026
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General Freight

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Wilson Logistics3997.8%8.5
Tts Logistics LLC42613.0%11.0
Itf Group LLC4399.5%4.3
Emery Sapp & Sons INC50820.2%2.8
Arch Logistics55410.3%5.1
Western Dairy Transport LLC56311.2%4.3
Aero Mayflower Transit Company76913.7%3.3
Tni8318.2%7.8

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.