Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Kesh Express INC — USDOT 2527736 Carrier Profile

MC 878106 · AAuthority: ActiveHazmat

BOLINGBROOK, IL 60440 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

47
Power units
larger than 99% of active US carriers
47
Drivers
12.1
Years active
6,271,680
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate93th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate89th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate87th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate99th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate77th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

295
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 6.8% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

59
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 14.6% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-04-15UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes11
2026-04-115.61 E UMATILLA, OR00Yes11
2026-02-15Not Reported, VA00Yes22
2025-07-02MIMS, FL01Yes11
2025-06-24Not Reported, VA01No11
2025-05-23BASIN, WY02Yes11
2025-03-29MIDLAND, TX00Yes11
2025-02-17FREEDOM (TOWNSHIP OF), OH01No11
2024-12-13LACEY, WA00Yes22
2024-10-30NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR01Yes11
2024-03-17FILLMORE TWP, MI00Yes46
2024-03-15NV00Yes11
2024-03-09JO DAVIESS, MN00Yes11
2022-12-19WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN00Yes44
2022-10-18NY01Yes—1
2022-09-01SAPULPA, OK00Yes—2
2022-06-17UNINCORPORATED, CA02Yes11
2022-04-04WISHRAM HEIGHTS, WA00Yes71
2021-07-14RURAL(MISSISSIPPI COUNTY), AR00Yes11
2020-11-058.30 E PENDLETON, OR00Yes22
2018-04-26HUTCHINS, TX01Yes11
2017-03-10RURAL BROOKS COUNTY, TX00Yes22
2015-10-02Schaumburg Twp, IL00Yes11

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
878106
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
February 11, 2026
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE. Authorized to transport hazardous materials.

General FreightFresh ProduceRefrigerated FoodBeveragesPaper Products

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
H Transporte USA4713.6%12.8
Juzni Vetar Logistics INC4711.3%10.6
Tkm Materials479.1%12.8
Chicago Cement Transportation INC4712.5%8.5
Run Direct INC4715.6%27.7
Nova Carriers INC476.9%23.4
Quantix Intermodal4836.0%6.3
Charles H Carter & Son INC4811.4%2.1

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.