Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Phoenix Cargo — USDOT 3077362 Carrier Profile

MC 64663 · AAuthority: Active

CIRCLEVILLE, OH 43113 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

395
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
375
Drivers
8.7
Years active
76,690,574
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate85th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate87th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate80th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

599
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 3.3% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

103
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 14.0% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-07-29AKRON, OH01Yes11
2026-07-23Not Reported, VA01Yes11
2026-07-14MONROE (TOWNSHIP OF), OH01Yes11
2026-07-06MUSKOGEE, OK01Yes11
2026-06-29SOUTH BRUNSWICK, NJ00Yes11
2026-06-27Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-06-22UNION, MS02Yes81
2026-06-17SPRINGFIELD, MO00Yes11
2026-06-15RURAL, LA00Yes11
2026-06-03CONROE, TX01No11
2026-05-30Not Reported, GA00Yes22
2026-05-29UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes11
2026-05-27CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN00Yes22
2026-05-24BYRON, GA01Yes82
2026-05-07GA00Yes11
2026-03-31RICHMOND HILL, GA00Yes81
2026-03-20BOCA RATON, FL01No11
2026-02-05PARAGOULD, AR00Yes11
2026-01-25NOT LISTED, TX00Yes36
2025-12-08FLORISSANT, MO00Yes11
2025-12-06NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00Yes11
2025-11-05RURAL, LA00Yes51
2025-11-05RURAL, LA00Yes51
2025-11-05RURAL, LA00Yes51
2025-11-04LAS VEGAS, NV01Yes11

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
64663
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Great West Casualty Company
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
June 3, 2026
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General Freight

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Ptg Logistics LLC35511.2%4.2
Aim 3pl Services36610.7%4.1
California Cargo38911.7%6.7
Wamekan38913.3%5.1
Acbxpress CORP39512.9%4.3
Stg Cartage LLC42550.0%0.0
Tlx43410.8%3.0
Kroger Brokerage Services4554.8%11.0

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.