Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Korol Trucking INC — USDOT 3192445 Carrier Profile

MC 137600 · AAuthority: Suspended

ROMEOVILLE, IL 60446 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

98
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
101
Drivers
7.9
Years active
12,713,619
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate95th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate85th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate99th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate79th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

435
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 3.4% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

65
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 12.6% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-07-18DOUGLAS, WY00Yes11
2026-05-27Not Reported, GA02Yes81
2026-05-24Not Reported, SC12Yes11
2026-05-10OKLAHOMA CITY, OK00Yes22
2026-03-17Not Reported, WV01Yes46
2026-02-20COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA00Yes44
2026-02-12ELLENSBURG, WA00Yes11
2026-01-25MUNFORDVILLE, KY00Yes36
2025-12-19Not Reported, KS00Yes11
2025-12-07MAGGIE VALLEY, NC00Yes51
2025-10-29AURORA, CO00Yes11
2025-10-04HOUSTON, TX00Yes11
2025-09-19ELKO, NV00Yes11
2025-09-10GRANGER, WY00Yes22
2025-07-01DARIEN, CT01Yes11
2025-04-30BETHEL, CT00Yes11
2025-02-25RURAL, SD00Yes52
2023-12-18CHUGWATER, WY00Yes11
2023-04-19COOLBAUGH TOWNSHIP, PA00Yes11
2023-02-21MT00Yes44

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Suspended
MC number
137600
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
July 20, 2026
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General Freight

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Tesla Transportation Group LLC9710.4%10.3
Dmk Express979.7%6.2
S&t Transport INC988.8%12.2
Wingo Transportation Incorporated9815.2%9.2
Ascon Group INC9810.7%6.1
Top-ten Express986.3%12.2
Ag View Fs INC990.0%0.0
Yugos Logistics LLC997.2%9.1

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.