Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Sls Group Worldwide LLC — USDOT 3383225 Carrier Profile

MC 1086171 · AAuthority: SuspendedHazmat

SOUTHAMPTON, PA 18966 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

98
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
104
Drivers
6.6
Years active
9,065,000
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate87th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate84th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate88th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate75th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

178
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 3.9% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

22
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 8.4% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-04-06HILLSIDE, NJ01Yes11
2026-03-24MOUNT JULIET, TN01Yes91
2026-03-19NORTH HUNTINGDON TOWNSHIP, PA00Yes11
2026-03-12DONEGAL BOROUGH, PA00Yes22
2026-01-27CEDAR POINT(WHITE), IN00Yes11
2026-01-25HENRICO, VA00Yes36
2026-01-25Not Reported, VA00Yes44
2025-12-29LAKE STATION, IN00Yes16
2025-10-10CORNELIUS, NC01No11
2025-08-12BOCA RATON, FL01Yes11
2025-07-10Not Reported, GA01No82
2025-04-28HALIFAX, NC00Yes11
2025-04-22LATTA, SC01Yes11
2025-04-04CARROLL TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes22
2025-01-21WALTERBORO, SC00Yes44
2024-12-19PALM BAY, FL00Yes51
2024-04-23LANSING, IL00Yes11
2023-12-21MAINE TWP, IL00Yes11
2023-12-10GA01Yes12
2023-10-22SHIPSHEWANA, IN10Yes81
2023-10-05QUINBY, SC00Yes11
2023-09-17PHILADELPHIA CITY, PA01No11
2022-06-20NORTH CHARLESTON, SC01Yes11

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Suspended
MC number
1086171
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
National Specialty Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
April 19, 2026
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE. Authorized to transport hazardous materials.

General FreightU.S. MailBeveragesPaper Products

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Wayne W Sell Corporation9016.3%12.2
Precision Transport LLC9120.4%4.4
Allen Distribution956.1%8.4
Don Martin Trucking Division976.8%9.3
Bishop Brothers & Mcguires Septic Service984.4%0.0
Cargoprime Corporation1008.9%12.0
Ricoh USA INC1042.8%1.0
Evaz Prime INC10615.3%6.6

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.