Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Rrr Transportation CO — USDOT 485962 Carrier Profile

MC 213026 · AAuthority: Active

CALHOUN, GA 30701-8616 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

60
Power units
larger than 99% of active US carriers
92
Drivers
34.2
Years active
8,639,442
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate84th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate71th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

155
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 0.6% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

18
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 11.0% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-08BOISE, ID00Yes11
2026-05-04RURAL JEFFERSON, AL00Yes11
2026-01-13Not Reported, CO01Yes11
2026-01-13Not Reported, CO01Yes11
2025-10-29HOYLETON TWP, IL01Yes11
2025-10-26NORTH BEND, WA00Yes44
2025-09-28NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO01Yes11
2024-09-18INDEPENDENCE, MO00Yes11
2024-03-05GA00Yes22
2024-01-27RURAL, LA03No12
2023-05-17MONEE, IL02Yes11
2023-01-07KS01Yes11
2022-11-13INDIANAPOLIS, IN00Yes11
2022-09-29SUMMIT TWP, IL00Yes11
2022-06-25MADISON, AL00Yes11
2022-06-19NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00Yes11
2022-04-08MARIETTA, GA00Yes21
2021-11-12NASHVILLE, TN00Yes12
2021-05-29SIDNEY, NE01No11
2021-05-01NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00Yes11
2021-04-15ST LOUIS, MO00Yes11
2021-03-10ARLINGTON, WY01Yes66
2021-02-26CLE ELUM, WA00Yes44
2021-01-06RAWLINS, WY00Yes66
2020-06-16SNOQUALMIE, WA00Yes81

Showing the 25 most recent of 94 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
213026
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Sentry Select Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$750,000
Effective date
December 1, 2021
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General FreightFresh ProduceRefrigerated FoodBeverages

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Blalock Motor Xpress LLC5410.4%22.2
Transouth Logistics547.5%11.1
Gtx Transportation LLC5722.7%7.0
Whiterecon Logistics LLC600.0%0.0
Trcc Transport INC619.3%3.3
Mmm-express6516.7%9.2
Cdt INC6512.8%3.1
Iclf Trucking INC6619.3%6.1

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.