Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Siteone Landscape Supply LLC — USDOT 1027143 Carrier Profile

MC 1017691 · AAuthority: Active

ROSWELL, GA 30076 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

2,465
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
1,748
Drivers
24.3
Years active
34,501,319
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate79th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate82th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate87th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate73th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

1,049
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 1.5% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

134
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 11.5% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-17CHANDLER HEIGHTS, AZ00Yes11
2026-08-06LAS VEGAS, NV00Yes11
2026-07-31Not Reported, VA01Yes11
2026-07-28NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO01Yes11
2026-07-13FARGO, ND00Yes11
2026-07-13FARGO, ND00Yes11
2026-07-08GREENVILLE, SC00Yes11
2026-07-08KANSAS CITY, MO00Yes11
2026-06-17Not Reported, NV01Yes11
2026-06-04TOMS RIVER TWP, NJ00Yes11
2026-05-20MARANA, AZ01Yes11
2026-04-10BLACK CANYON CITY, AZ01Yes11
2026-04-06MERIDIAN, ID10Yes11
2026-03-17GILBERT, AZ00Yes11
2026-02-26COLLEGE STATION, TX01No11
2025-11-12Unknown, AZ02Yes11
2025-11-05DURHAM, NC00Yes11
2025-10-27GOOSE CREEK, SC01No22
2025-10-13SUN CITY, AZ00Yes81
2025-09-24Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2025-09-12Not Reported, GA00Yes11
2025-09-09Not Reported, VA01Yes11
2025-08-28E ST LOUIS TWP, IL01Yes11
2025-08-04CATALINA, AZ01Yes11
2025-07-31RURAL SHELBY, AL02Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 173 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
1017691
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Ace American Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$5,000,000
Effective date
December 23, 2022
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General FreightBuilding MaterialsGarbage, Refuse, TrashConstruction Equipment

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Mohawk9928.6%4.3
Hd Supply1,6654.9%2.5
Bennett Motor Express LLC2,00512.1%5.0
Bennett Truck Transport LLC2,35610.1%3.3
Saia Ltl Freight7,42810.5%5.3
Ups112,3218.1%2.0

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.