Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Ups — USDOT 21800 Carrier Profile

MC 116200 · AAuthority: Active

ATLANTA, GA 30328 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

112,321
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
128,806
Drivers
52.2
Years active
—
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate79th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate83th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate70th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

18,600
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 1.0% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

1,665
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 8.1% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-24RIVERSIDE, CA11Yes11
2026-08-20COOPER TOWNSHIP, PA00Yes82
2026-08-20THAYER, MO00Yes11
2026-08-19Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-08-18TACOMA, WA00Yes11
2026-08-14MUSKOGEE, OK01Yes11
2026-08-14UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes22
2026-08-13GOODYEAR, AZ00Yes11
2026-08-12ASHWAUBENON, WI00Yes1—
2026-08-11MILWAUKEE, WI00Yes1—
2026-08-11RURAL(MARION COUNTY), AR01Yes11
2026-08-10KANSAS CITY, MO00Yes11
2026-08-08KENNETT TOWNSHIP, PA00Yes82
2026-08-07Not Reported, NM01Yes11
2026-08-06RURAL, LA00Yes11
2026-08-05Marion Twp, MI00Yes22
2026-08-05PAX, WV00Yes22
2026-08-04AKRON, OH00Yes11
2026-08-04LUMBERTON, NC10Yes11
2026-08-04Not Reported, SC00Yes22
2026-08-01INDIANAPOLIS, IN00Yes22
2026-07-31SCOTT, LA04Yes11
2026-07-31GEORGETOWN, KY00Yes11
2026-07-31LONDONDERRY TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes11
2026-07-31KIMBERLY, ID01No11

Showing the 25 most recent of 28,475 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
116200
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$5,000
Effective date
January 1, 2015
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General Freight

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Bennett Motor Express LLC2,00512.1%5.0
Bennett Truck Transport LLC2,35610.1%3.3
Siteone Landscape Supply LLC2,46511.5%1.5
Saia Ltl Freight7,42810.5%5.3

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.