Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Eos INC — USDOT 2413373 Carrier Profile

MC 830689 · AAuthority: Active

N LITTLE ROCK, AR 72117 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

275
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
275
Drivers
13.2
Years active
28,011,822
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate85th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate83th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate99th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate79th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

689
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 1.3% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

111
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 15.4% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-04Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-08-01LITTLE ROCK, AR00Yes11
2026-06-20WARREN, MS01Yes81
2026-06-01NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO11Yes11
2026-05-28JOLIET TWP, IL01Yes11
2026-05-27BASTROP, LA01No11
2026-04-28RURAL(CRITTENDEN COUNTY), AR02Yes22
2026-03-23FT. LAUDERDALE, FL01Yes11
2026-03-08SAN ANTONIO, TX00Yes23
2026-01-29CHARLOTTE, NC00Yes11
2026-01-11Not Reported, VA01Yes11
2025-11-06Dodds Twp, IL01Yes11
2025-10-28NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR00Yes22
2025-10-22AUGUSTA, GA01No11
2025-09-18NOT LISTED, TX00Yes11
2025-08-25Not Reported, GA01Yes11
2025-08-23CHARLESTON TWP, MI00Yes11
2025-07-22LITTLE ROCK, AR00Yes11
2025-06-12Chicago, IL00Yes11
2025-05-29GREENFIELD, WI00Yes11
2025-03-14KS00Yes71
2025-01-11COLUMBUS, MS00Yes46
2024-11-30NOT IN CITY LIMIT, TN01Yes91
2024-11-19MEMPHIS, TN00Yes91
2024-10-04NOT LISTED, TX01Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 120 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
830689
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Cherokee Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
November 1, 2025
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General Freight

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
J D & Billy Hines Trucking INC1486.8%6.1
Rich Logistics17010.1%8.8
Jm Bozeman Enterprises2288.9%11.8
Land O'frost INC2405.1%1.3
Transco Lines INC56515.5%9.6
Sindle Trucking LLC64221.1%2.2
Lew Thompson & Son Trucking91011.4%8.9
Maverick Transportation LLC1,6406.4%10.5

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.