Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Freymiller — USDOT 963300 Carrier Profile

MC 410900 · AAuthority: Active

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73128 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

774
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
744
Drivers
25.2
Years active
76,033,785
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate85th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate83th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate86th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate99th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate73th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

1,968
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 0.6% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

175
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 8.5% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-10GREENFIELD, IN00Yes81
2026-07-28OKLAHOMA CITY, OK00Yes11
2026-07-25Not Reported, CO00Yes11
2026-07-10GA00Yes82
2026-06-28CASA GRANDE, AZ00Yes11
2026-06-21IRWINDALE, CA00Yes11
2026-06-13KANSAS CITY, MO01No11
2026-05-24UNINCORPORATED, CA00Yes11
2026-05-19NOT LISTED, TX01Yes22
2026-05-06DALLAS, TX00Yes11
2026-04-30DOLAN SPRINGS, AZ00Yes11
2026-04-13CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN00Yes11
2026-04-03ROYSE CITY, TX00Yes11
2026-04-01DAVIS, OK00Yes11
2026-03-24Not Reported, NE00Yes11
2026-03-20MCCOMB, MS01No11
2026-03-19PASADENA, TX00Yes11
2026-03-19MILAN, MO01Yes11
2026-03-10BEAVER, OK00Yes11
2026-03-06LANCASTER, TX01Yes11
2026-02-11UNINCORPORATED, CA00Yes81
2026-01-25EDDYVILLE, KY00Yes44
2026-01-19NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00Yes91
2026-01-08SHAWNEE, KS00Yes22
2026-01-07OLYMPIA FIELDS, IL00Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 488 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
410900
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Travelers Indemnity Co of Connecticut
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
June 18, 2022
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General FreightFresh ProduceDry BulkRefrigerated FoodBeverages

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Hobby Lobby5443.9%11.9
Oklahoma Tank Lines60412.7%6.5
Hurricane61711.9%6.6
Bradys Welding and Machine Shop INC68416.6%2.2
Western Flyer Xpress81512.7%10.2

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.