Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Ccbcc Operations LLC — USDOT 1441162 Carrier Profile

MC 623447 · AAuthority: Active

CHARLOTTE, NC 28211 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

2,586
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
2,804
Drivers
20.7
Years active
41,476,458
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate78th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate83th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate87th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate73th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

645
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 2.0% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

69
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 9.0% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-08-07SHELBY, NC07Yes11
2026-07-30SAINT PAULS, NC02Yes11
2026-07-10LORAIN, OH00Yes11
2026-06-25SOUTHAVEN, MS01Yes11
2026-06-19NOT IN CITY LIMIT, TN24Yes91
2026-06-17LOUISVILLE, KY00Yes11
2026-06-01INDIANAPOLIS, IN00Yes11
2026-05-14Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-05-12TROY (TOWNSHIP OF), OH02Yes11
2026-04-27STEDMAN, NC01Yes11
2026-04-22MUNFORD, TN00Yes91
2026-03-18GUILFORD TOWNSHIP, PA01Yes11
2026-03-17MIDDLEBURY(ELKHART), IN00Yes16
2026-03-11WILLIAMSTON, SC01Yes11
2026-03-11FORT WAYNE, IN00Yes22
2026-02-24DICKSON, TN12Yes91
2026-02-16LEBANON, IN00Yes51
2026-02-09Not Reported, VA00Yes11
2026-02-06NOT IN CITY LIMIT, TN00Yes91
2026-02-04Not Reported, VA01Yes11
2026-01-05AKRON, OH00Yes11
2025-12-18WESTPHALIA, MD00Yes11
2025-12-16WINCHESTER, IN00Yes11
2025-12-16MILTON, KY00Yes11
2025-12-11REEDSVILLE, WV00Yes46

Showing the 25 most recent of 485 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Active
MC number
623447
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Ace American Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$1,000,000
Effective date
May 1, 2013
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE.

General FreightBeverages

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Red Classic Transit LLC5777.9%7.1
Adusa Transportation LLC8621.8%8.1
Epes Transport System LLC8969.1%6.8
Atd1,1174.7%1.3
Ryder2,95411.8%4.6
Builders Firstsource4,5247.6%2.4

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.