Skip to content
CarrierPedia

Atd — USDOT 175882 Carrier Profile

MC 1028767 · AAuthority: InactiveHazmat

HUNTERSVILLE, NC 28078 · Data last refreshed August 30, 2026

Fleet Summary

1,117
Power units
larger than 100% of active US carriers
1,875
Drivers
52.2
Years active
76,731,621
Annual miles (MCS-150)
—
Operating radius

Safety Snapshot

Unsafe DrivingCarrierPedia estimate78th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Hours-of-Service ComplianceCarrierPedia estimate82th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Driver FitnessCarrierPedia estimate87th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Controlled Substances/AlcoholCarrierPedia estimate0th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.
Vehicle MaintenanceCarrierPedia estimate67th percentile
CarrierPedia-computed percentile (ranked against other active carriers in our database) — FMCSA does not publish an official percentile for property carriers, only the underlying measure and alert flag.

Inspections & Out-of-Service

536
Inspections, last 24 months

Driver out-of-service rate 1.3% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 0.0%.

31
Out-of-service inspections, last 24 months

Vehicle out-of-service rate 4.7% — the national median across carriers with at least 5 inspections is 14.3%.

Crash History

DateLocationFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayWeatherRoad surface
2026-04-15FAIR PLAY, SC00Yes11
2026-02-16Not Reported, KS00Yes11
2025-08-15BOW, NH00Yes11
2025-08-06UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes11
2025-05-29HARTFORD, CT00Yes22
2025-04-28Not Reported, NE00Yes11
2025-04-24RURAL(LONOKE COUNTY), AR00Yes22
2025-02-17FARMINGTON, CT00Yes11
2025-02-10UNINCORPORATED, CA01Yes11
2025-02-10RURAL(LINCOLN COUNTY), AR00Yes81
2025-01-10GA00Yes14
2025-01-07HOUSTON, TX00Yes11
2024-11-12RURAL, LA00Yes22
2024-09-13UNINCORPORATED, FL00Yes—1
2024-06-27VA00Yes11
2024-05-21NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO00Yes11
2024-03-01WASHINGTON TWP, NJ01Yes—1
2024-02-02MD01Yes11
2024-01-30NON-CITY OR UNINCORPORATE, MO01Yes11
2024-01-15RURAL BIBB, AL00Yes11
2024-01-12SEABROOK, MD00Yes11
2023-12-01GORHAM, ME00Yes11
2023-11-27LIVONIA, MI00Yes—4
2023-10-20ALABASTER, AL00Yes11
2023-10-18RURAL, LA00Yes11

Showing the 25 most recent of 378 total reported crashes.

These records report that a commercial vehicle registered to this carrier was involved in a crash meeting FMCSA's reporting threshold. The FMCSA Crash File does not assign fault and does not determine preventability: a crash caused entirely by another road user appears here on the same terms as one caused by this carrier's driver. See how FMCSA crash reporting works for what these records do and do not establish.

Operating Authority & Insurance

Authority status
Inactive
MC number
1028767
Insurance on file
Yes
Insurer
Greenwich Insurance Company
Coverage amount
$5,000
Effective date
October 1, 2019
BIPD coverage
On file

Cargo & Operation

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE. Authorized to transport hazardous materials.

General FreightOther Cargo

Similar Carriers

CarrierPower unitsVehicle OOS rateCrashes / 100 units
Carolina Freightways INC38912.2%5.1
Red Classic Transit LLC5777.9%7.1
Adusa Transportation LLC8621.8%8.1
Epes Transport System LLC8969.1%6.8
Ccbcc Operations LLC2,5869.0%2.9
Ryder2,95411.8%4.6
Builders Firstsource4,5247.6%2.4

Data & Sources

Registration, fleet, and cargo data from the FMCSA Company Census File. Crash history from the FMCSA Crash File. Inspection and out-of-service data from the FMCSA Vehicle Inspection File. Safety percentiles from the FMCSA Safety Measurement System. Operating authority and insurance from FMCSA Motus (Licensing & Insurance). See Data Sources for refresh cadence and dataset IDs. Data on this page last refreshed August 30, 2026.

See something that looks wrong? Read Data Corrections or email data@carrierpedia.com. We respond to correction requests within five business days.

CarrierPedia is not a consumer reporting agency and this profile is not a consumer report under the Fair Credit Reporting Act. It may not be used to determine eligibility for employment, credit, insurance, housing, or any other FCRA-covered purpose. Publication of this profile is not a statement about this carrier's safety, fitness, or creditworthiness — see Terms of Use.